OOTW 19-08-18

I’ve decided to make a new series here on Liv’s Little Blog. Every Sunday i will be posting an ‘Outfit Of The Week’ which will be one outfit i have worn and loved the most during that week. I will try and link all the items of clothing from the pictures so that you can go and grab them if you love them just as much as i do.

me going out at christmas

This weeks OOTW is one i wore when i went out. It is an all black outfit which makes a statement and will be sure to get you noticed.

First off, the dress. It is the Missguided ‘Strappy Scuba Bust Cup Bodycon Dress’ in black. I went out into town in this dress and got so many compliments on how great it looked and how well it fitted me. I have worn this another few times and have gotten the same great reaction. I cannot find the link for the black version of this dress they do still have it in other colours such as nude, purple, red and white. I got this dress in a size 10 which is my normal size. There is no need to size up or down with this as it fits perfectly.

Next, the shoes. These shoes are also from Missguided, they are the ‘Black Satin Lace Up Barely There Heels’ I think that they only do them in black unfortunately, or i would have bought them in every colour! I absolutely love these shoes as they go with anything and everything. I wear them basically every time i go out. However i do suffer in the morning as they aren’t the most comfortable but i am able to get through it.

Finally the bag. I bought this bag so long ago and i have gotten so much use out of it. Unfortunately i cant remember where i got it from but i have found a very similar one from Accessory O. I love this clutch bag with this outfit as the gold chain breaks up the colours just enough to divert the eye.

7 Comments

Leave a comment